Tarot - Minor Arcana

Fifty six cards divided into four suits. Each suit has ten cards numbered one to ten plus four court cards - king, queen, knight and page.

While the major arcana articulates universal themes the minor arcana is focussed on practical matters and how these universal principals operate within day to day events. Each suit is devoted to one of the four major areas of daily life.

Minor Arcana Swords

Minor Arcana Wands

Minor Arcana Cups

Minor Arcana Coins

Top of page